The Official Book Launch Day for The Elixir of Freedom

FB Photo -5Star Review.cdrToday is the DAY!
I am hoping to boost my novel, The Elixir of Freedom,  to Amazon bestseller status today.  To do that, it needs to reach the Top 100 books sold in its category during this week. With the help of friends, family, and social media, that goal is achievable. 

Reaching this level is important, not so much for sales, but because “best seller” status will attract more readers to all my books down the road.  Also,  I believe the message of the book — using intuition, tuning in to nature, and finding the light as solutions to problems — needs to reach more people.  It’s  a timely message in this difficult political climate in our country today. We need a vision of a better tomorrow!

Here’s how you can help:

1) Tell other people about the book, and urge them to purchase it today, either on Kindle or in print. You can even forward them this post.

2) If you have already purchased the book, then consider getting one for a friend or family member.

3) If you haven’t yet purchased the book (either print or Kindle), then consider doing so now. It’s a great story that has gotten a lot of good reviews!

I am sincerely grateful for any help you can give. Thank you! Just click the link to Amazon!

Here’s what readers have said:

“Take this adventure with [the characters] and you will find the light in your own heart.”

“A riveting tale of adventure to discover your passion and purpose.”

“I felt my own heart open with hope.” 

“In the tradition of CS Lewis and JRR Tolkien…

“I picked up this book, read the first page, and was hooked.” 

“I loved the plot, how it sprung up and became a giant, living being.” 

“A captivating tale of intrigue, love, and danger…”

“The story draws you in from the first page and takes you on a magical journey.” 

“… full of the stuff legends are made of…”

“This book is a classic literary effort…”
Check out the The Elixir of Freedom!

Book Launch & New Book for Parents

Ravi-Looking for Heart of Sun

Greetings:
Thanks for subscribing to my Light Finder Newsletter.  This time, I just want to let you know that we are having a Grand Book Launch this week for  my novel, The Elixir of Freedom. We hope to make it an Amazon Bestseller with some concentrated attention this week through all social media. The goal is to get the message of the book out to more people, and I need your help to do that.

If you already have purchased the book, then consider getting one for a friend or family member. If you haven’t yet purchased the book (either print or Kindle), then consider doing so now. Your action this week will boost the numbers and help reach more people with this story of intuition, tuning in to nature, and light defeating darkness. The official launch day is Wed., August 17, and I will send out a notice on that day!  But any sales this week will help! Thank you!

Recommended Book:  Dharma Parenting

From time to time, I will recommend a book that I think you might like. Just released on August 2 is Dharma Parenting by Keith Wallace and Fred Travis. It offers a way to “understand your child’s brilliant brain for greater happiness, health, success, and fulfillment.”  

Readers can take a short quiz to determine their brain/body type — and their children’s.

Then, the book gives fascinating insights into how to guide  your child during tantrums, play days, doing chores, bedtime routines, eating, and more.  Very practical and insightful. If you have kids, this book will open your eyes to a new way of looking at their energy and guiding it. Check it out.